Supporting Secondary School Tourism Teachers NZ Wide

Our Members

School Region
St. Dominic’s Catholic College – Auckland Auckland/Northland
Avondale College Auckland/Northland
Diocesan School Auckland/Northland
One Tree Hill College Auckland/Northland
Lynfield College Auckland/Northland
Massey High School Auckland/Northland
Rutherford College Auckland/Northland
Otamatea High School Auckland/Northland
KeriKeri High School Auckland/Northland
Macleans College Auckland/Northland
Botany Downs Secondary College Auckland/Northland
Westlake Boys High School Auckland/Northland
Rangitoto College Auckland/Northland
Albany Senior High Auckland/Northland
Rosehill College Auckland/Northland
Pakuranga College Auckland/Northland
Tangaroa College Auckland/Northland
James Cook High School Auckland/Northland
Tereora College  Cook Islands Auckland/Northland
Manurewa High School Auckland/Northland
Burnside College – Christchurch Canterbury
Middleton Grange School – Christchurch Canterbury
Marian College Canterbury
Hillmorton Highschool – Christchurch Canterbury
Asburton College Canterbury
Hagley College Canterbury
Riccarton High School Canterbury
St. Andrews College Canterbury
Avonside Girls’ High School Canterbury
Hornby High School Canterbury
Central Southland College Otago/Southland
Mount Hutt College Otago/Southland
Taieri College Otago/Southland
St Kevins School Otago/Southland
Waitaki Girls High Otago/Southland
Dunstan High School Otago/Southland
Bayfield High School Otago/Southland
Otago Girls High School Otago/Southland
Nelson College Top of the South
Fraser High School – Hamilton Waikato/BOP
Hamilton Boys High School Waikato/BOP
Whakatane High School Waikato/BOP
Hauraki Plains College – Ngatea Waikato/BOP
Bethleham College Waikato/BOP
Taupo College Waikato/BOP
Te Awamutu College Waikato/BOP
Rotorua Lakes High School Waikato/BOP
Mt Manganui College Waikato/BOP
Otumoetai College Waikato/BOP
Reporoa College Waikato/BOP
Mount Maunganui College Waikato/BOP
Tauranga Girls College Waikato/BOP
Onslow College Wellington
Hutt Valley High School Wellington